التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
SUSAN ZHANG Ms. SUSAN ZHANG
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-024-87733555 الالكتروني:sy_comemax_susan@aliyun.com
منتوجات جديدة
معلومات عن الشركة

الجودة تفوز بالعالم ، سمعة موجودة RONGDIDA

تأسست Rongdida Flooring في عام 2003 ، وهي شركة تصنيع الأرضيات الخشبية التي تجمع بين الإنتاج والبحث والتطوير والمبيعات والخدمة. خفف لسنوات عديدة ، يأخذ الكلمة Rongdida تنشيط العلامة التجارية الوطنية واتجاه التنمية. تلتزم Rongdida بجعل العملاء مربحين ومرضيين ، وتسعى جاهدة لإنشاء علامات تجارية يمكن للمستهلكين الوثوق بها.

في عام 2014 ، أنشأت Rongdida الكلمة مؤسسة حديثة في هوتاى الصناعية ، مدينة شين مين ، تغطي 35 فدانا. تم توسيعه في عام 2017 ، وهناك مساحات واسعة ومشرقة من الموظفين ومناطق المكاتب ، مع 17000 متر مربع من مساحة المصنع. اللوحة الأساسية ، المستخدمة في الإنتاج ، هي ألواح ليفية عالية الكثافة اجتازت الاختبار والاعتماد الوطني ، وتتميز بمقاومة أفضل للرطوبة ، وكثافة عالية. يضمن نمط الألوان المألوف والجودة العالية أن تحظى Rongdida بأعلى العلامات التجارية العشرة في Northeast Floor في عام 2017. ويظهر على CCTV 7 مجموعات العام المقبل وحصلت على شرف العلامة التجارية الصينية المفضلة.

المنافسة في السوق ، والفوز في المصنع. مع معدات متطورة ، براعة رائعة ، اختيار جيد للمواد الخام ، ضمان منتجات عالية الدقة ، ومقاومة التآكل أقوى ، وانخفاض إطلاق الفورمالديهايد ، وجميع المؤشرات تلبي متطلبات المعايير الدولية.

الجودة تفوز بالعالم ، سمعة Rongdida الجيدة هي فلسفة أعمالنا. في الإنتاج والمبيعات في المستقبل ، سيسعى كل شخص في Rongdida إلى إنشاء علامة تجارية ذات قدرة تنافسية دولية ونشرها إلى الأبد من خلال تطوير الأسواق والخدمة الصادقة والموجهة نحو الناس والابتكار.

عرض بأسلوب أكثر زيارة المصنع الخاص بي
معلومات عن الشركة

الجودة تفوز بالعالم ، سمعة موجودة RONGDIDA

تأسست Rongdida Flooring في عام 2003 ، وهي شركة تصنيع الأرضيات الخشبية التي تجمع بين الإنتاج والبحث والتطوير والمبيعات والخدمة. خفف لسنوات عديدة ، يأخذ الكلمة Rongdida تنشيط العلامة التجارية الوطنية واتجاه التنمية. تلتزم Rongdida بجعل العملاء مربحين ومرضيين ، وتسعى جاهدة لإنشاء علامات تجارية يمكن للمستهلكين الوثوق بها.

في عام 2014 ، أنشأت Rongdida الكلمة مؤسسة حديثة في هوتاى الصناعية ، مدينة شين مين ، تغطي 35 فدانا. تم توسيعه في عام 2017 ، وهناك مساحات واسعة ومشرقة من الموظفين ومناطق المكاتب ، مع 17000 متر مربع من مساحة المصنع. اللوحة الأساسية ، المستخدمة في الإنتاج ، هي ألواح ليفية عالية الكثافة اجتازت الاختبار والاعتماد الوطني ، وتتميز بمقاومة أفضل للرطوبة ، وكثافة عالية. يضمن نمط الألوان المألوف والجودة العالية أن تحظى Rongdida بأعلى العلامات التجارية العشرة في Northeast Floor في عام 2017. ويظهر على CCTV 7 مجموعات العام المقبل وحصلت على شرف العلامة التجارية الصينية المفضلة.

المنافسة في السوق ، والفوز في المصنع. مع معدات متطورة ، براعة رائعة ، اختيار جيد للمواد الخام ، ضمان منتجات عالية الدقة ، ومقاومة التآكل أقوى ، وانخفاض إطلاق الفورمالديهايد ، وجميع المؤشرات تلبي متطلبات المعايير الدولية.

الجودة تفوز بالعالم ، سمعة Rongdida الجيدة هي فلسفة أعمالنا. في الإنتاج والمبيعات في المستقبل ، سيسعى كل شخص في Rongdida إلى إنشاء علامة تجارية ذات قدرة تنافسية دولية ونشرها إلى الأبد من خلال تطوير الأسواق والخدمة الصادقة والموجهة نحو الناس والابتكار.

عرض بأسلوب أكثر زيارة المصنع الخاص بي
منتجات جديدة
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Products List

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
SUSAN Ms. SUSAN
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-024-87733555 Email:susan@rongdida.com
Featured Products
About Us

Quality wins the world, reputation exists RONGDIDA

Founded in 2003, Rongdida Flooring is a Laminate Floor manufacturer integrating production, R&D, sales and service. Tempered for many years, Rongdida floor takes the revitalization of national brand as the development direction. Adhere to making customers profitable, satisfying customers, Rongdida strive to create brands that consumers could trust.

In 2014, Rongdida floor established modern enterprise in Hutai Industrial Park, Xinmin City, covering 35 acres. Expanded in 2017, there are spacious and bright staff quarters and office areas, with 17,000 square meters of plant area. The core board, used in the production, is high-density fiberboard that has passed the national testing and certification, feature better moisture resistance, and high density. The fashionable color pattern and good quality ensure Rongdida floor the top ten brands of Northeast Floor in 2017. It is showed on CCTV 7 sets the next year and won the honor of China's preferred brand.

Competing in the market, winning in the factory. With sophisticated equipments, Exquisite craftsmanship, fine selection of raw materials, ensure the products high precision, stronger wear resistance, low formaldehyde release, and all the indicators meet the requirements of international standards.

Quality wins the world, the good reputation of Rongdida is our business philosophy. In the future production and sales, every Rongdida people will strive to create a brand, that has international competitive capacity, and spread it forever, by developing markets, honest service, people-oriented and innovation.

View MORE Visit My Factory
About Us

Quality wins the world, reputation exists RONGDIDA

Founded in 2003, Rongdida Flooring is a Laminate Floor manufacturer integrating production, R&D, sales and service. Tempered for many years, Rongdida floor takes the revitalization of national brand as the development direction. Adhere to making customers profitable, satisfying customers, Rongdida strive to create brands that consumers could trust.

In 2014, Rongdida floor established modern enterprise in Hutai Industrial Park, Xinmin City, covering 35 acres. Expanded in 2017, there are spacious and bright staff quarters and office areas, with 17,000 square meters of plant area. The core board, used in the production, is high-density fiberboard that has passed the national testing and certification, feature better moisture resistance, and high density. The fashionable color pattern and good quality ensure Rongdida floor the top ten brands of Northeast Floor in 2017. It is showed on CCTV 7 sets the next year and won the honor of China's preferred brand.

Competing in the market, winning in the factory. With sophisticated equipments, Exquisite craftsmanship, fine selection of raw materials, ensure the products high precision, stronger wear resistance, low formaldehyde release, and all the indicators meet the requirements of international standards.

Quality wins the world, the good reputation of Rongdida is our business philosophy. In the future production and sales, every Rongdida people will strive to create a brand, that has international competitive capacity, and spread it forever, by developing markets, honest service, people-oriented and innovation.

View MORE Visit My Factory
New Products
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry